TLIRP logo
CCOM logo
> Grants/Funding > Patents > Photo Gallery > Related Links > Contact us

Personnel

Geoffrey McLennan, M.D., Ph.D.

Geoffrey McLennan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Internal Medicine / Biomedical Engineering/Radiology
310 MRC
Tel: (319) 384-1021
Email: geoffrey-mclennan@uiowa.edu


Andrea Chapman

Ryan Adam
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Internal Medicine
324 MRC
Tel: (319) 335-6754
Email: ryan-adam@uiowa.edu


Reinhard Beichel, Ph.D. Reinhard R. Beichel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine / Electrical and Computer Engineering
344 MRC
Tel: (319) 335-4597
Email: reinhard-beichel@uiowa.edu

Andrea Chapman Andrea Chapman
Research Assistant
Pulmonary
T309 GH
Tel: (319) 384-8610
Email: andrea-meier@uiowa.edu

Kim Sprenger

Kaylene Crawford
Research Assistant II
Internal Medicine
T307 GH
Tel: (319) 353-8863
Email: kaylene-crawford@uiowa.edu


Kim Sprenger Angela Delsing
Research Assistant II
Internal Medicine
C300-17 GH
Tel: (319) 356-1810
Email: angela-delsing@uiowa.edu

Anthony Fanchi Anthony C Fanchi
IT Specialist
324 MRC
Internal Medicine
Tel: (319) 335-6843
Email: anthony-fanchi@uiowa.edu

Kim Glynn Kimberly Glynn
Project Assistant
Internal Medicine
310 MRC
Tel: (319) 384-1024
Email: kimberly-a-glynn@uiowa.edu

Jackie Meier

Janet Keating
Research Assistant II
Pulmonary
T309 GH
Tel: (319) 356-3241
Email: janet-keating@uiowa.edu


Kim Sprenger Sarah Kraus
Research Assistant II
Internal Medicine
C300-17 GH
Tel: (319) 356-1785
Email: sarah-kraus@uiowa.edu

Jackie Meier Jackie Meier
Research Assistant
Pulmonary
T307 GH
Tel: (319) 353-8862
Email: jackie-meier@uiowa.edu

Sucheta Mohapatra Sucheta Mohapatra
Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering / Internal Medicine
308 MRC
Tel: (319) 335-9493
Email: sucheta-mohapatra@uiowa.edu

Kim Sprenger Phyllis Pirotte
Research Assistant II
Pulmonary
C33 GH
Tel: (319) 353-8863
Email: phyllis-pirotte@uiowa.edu

Amanda Smith

Amanda R Smith
Research Assistant
Internal Medicine
306 MRC
Tel: (319) 335-6843
Email: amanda-r-smith@uiowa.edu


Kim Sprenger Kimberly Sprenger
Research Assistant III, Clinical Research Coordinator
Pulmonary
T307 GH
Tel: (319) 353-8862
Email: kimberly-sprenger@uiowa.edu

Andrew Stessman

Andrew Stessman
Undergraduate Research Assistant
324 MRC
Internal Medicine
Tel: (319) 335-6843
Email: andrew-stessman@uiowa.edu


Vincent Wagner

Vincent M Wagner
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Internal Medicine
324 MRC
Tel: (319) 335-6843
Email: vincent-wagner@uiowa.edu


Alumni

Maged Awadalla
Kimberly Baker, M.D.
Scott Bond
Lynne Burrow
Martin Donnelley, Ph.D.
Rohan Edmonds-Wilson
Tarun Kakaday
James Leader
Kamalini Lecamwasam
Rachael McDonald, Ph.D.
Eman Namati, Ph.D.
Emily O'Brien
David Riker, M.D.
Shaher Samrah, M.D.
Melissa Suter, Ph.D.
Jacqueline Thiesse, Ph.D.
Naisan Yazdani

© The University of Iowa 2009. All rights reserved